A Letter To Life – #DearZindagi Activity!

“I am writing a letter to life for the #DearZindagi activity at BlogAdda”.

Dear Zindagi,

What should I say about my Zindagi it has been a roller coaster ride till now. I might not write a very good letter about you but I will try my best.

You have given me a lot. Today I am sharing my point of view with you about you. There may be secrets like’s desires expectations & complaints too.

When I started writing this letter & gone back to look upon you it has been very amazing & somewhere disappointing too. From starting I thank you for giving me a beautiful & lovely childhood to me. For giving me my dearest & lovable parents & family any child can get. Not even my parents I thank you for giving me my wonderful grandparents. My grandpa has given so much love to me & also I got so much love care pamper in my childhood that I miss to be a child. Then I thank you to give me my sweetest cute younger brother. He is one with whom I have shared everything. We fight with each other we care for each other we eat we play we do everything with each other. We never needed anyone else to make us happy.

Then I thank you for my school & college days where I have made some sweet & some not so sweet friends from which some are in touch today also & some not. As everyone says i am a shy girl i don’t make friends easily but once I make anyone as my friend then I keep my friendship as last. I really miss my school & college days I have enjoyed a lot in those days. Thank you for giving me the best school & somewhat good college. I also thank you for teaching me a lesson that not everyone deserves your friendship & you should be very careful while choosing your friends. Everyone or I should say our elders say that study hard during school & college days so that you can get a good job & bright future after that once you get a job then you have to enjoy as no tension nothing but this is wrong you Zindagi you have told me that fully enjoy your school college days as these days will never come back work you always have to do & tension is a part of life it never goes from your life.

I use to be very worried about my future that what should I choose what is good for my carrier. Then you have given me a job I really thank you for that because my parents always thought that I should do something & I have also always wished that I have to work & earn my own & not to get dependent on anyone for anything. That’s true because of job I have to live far from my parents & home & I really miss them but if thought then at last i am a girl & one day I have to go far from my parents after marriage so why not today. If I talk about my personal life then I really thank you from my heart for giving me the love of my life. Our relationship is not very old it’s only completed one year but I know it will last forever. If I say he has given me a new Zindagi then it won’t be wrong.

Once you have given me wrong direction where i got blind & was not able to see the truth & what is right what is wrong. He is the one who came in my life & taken out me from that dilemma. Today I am really happy with him because he truly loves me & I thank you for that. Sometimes you have really harsh with me like when I was having some problems in my job but at the end today everything is sorted out. Every struggle in your life has shaped you into the person you are today. Be thankful for the hard times, they can only make you stronger. Thank you for making me what I am today. Thank you for making me independent & strong.

In three words I can sum up everything I have learned about life – it goes on & past never comes back. At last I really look forward for the better future. I really look upon fulfilling my dreams which I have to meet my favourite star SRK because of whom I am writing this letter so that if I got lucky then I may get a chance to meet him Inshallah,  to travel the whole world with my love my partner as i am only 24 there is lot more to come from you. I believe you will make my future better than today with keeping this statement in mind “Walk on with hope in your heart & you will never walk alone”.

Love

Monika

Leave a comment